Polk County Rec. Dept. fifth and sixth grade basketball champions

Published 9:41 am Tuesday, March 6, 2012

The Maroon Team placed first in the regular season and won the championship. Front row: Nicholas Wilson, Kyler Scruggs, Austin Geagley and Noah Twitty. Second Row: Matthew Millus, Arnie Twitty, Markell Lipscomb, DJ Twitty and Bailey Hipp. Coached by Michelle Mullis and Lamonte Twitty. (photo submitted by Christy Warren)