Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION:
Tryon Daily Bulletin
16 North Trade Street
Tryon, NC 28782
Phone: 828-859-9151
Fax: 828-859-5575
Classifieds & Public Notices: 828­-318­-0307

To submit an obituary, email obits@tryondailybulletin.com
To submit a public notice, email public.notices@tryondailybulletin.com
To submit a classified ad, email classifieds@tryondailybulletin.com

Send news tips to news@tryondailybulletin.com

Staff List

Jeff Allison : Operations Manager

Jeff Allison

Operations Manager

jeff.allison@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-859-9151
Kevin Powell : Marketing Consultant

Kevin Powell

Marketing Consultant

kevin.powell@tryondailybulletin.com
828-859-9151
Linne Gilbert : Marketing Consultant

Linne Gilbert

Marketing Consultant

linne.gilbert@tryondailybulletin.com
(828) 859-9151
Jamie Lewis : Digital & Production Associate

Jamie Lewis

Digital & Production Associate

jamie.lewis@tryondailybulletin.com
828-859-9151
Rachel Henderson : Classifieds Consultant

Rachel Henderson

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-318­-0307
Kari George : Classifieds Consultant

Kari George

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-318­-0307
Viridiana Romero : Classifieds Consultant

Viridiana Romero

Classifieds Consultant

classifieds@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-318­-0307
Kristy Brown : Admin Assistant - Public Notices

Kristy Brown

Admin Assistant - Public Notices

public.notices@tryondailybulletin.com
828­-318­-0307