• 86°

Contact TDB

The Tryon Daily Bulletin is located at 16 N Trade Street, Tryon, NC 28782

Telephone: 828-859-9151

Fax: 828-859-5575

 

Position Name Phone/E-mail
Publisher Betty Ramsey 828-859-9151, Ext. 106   betty.ramsey@tryondailybulletin.com
Editor Samantha Hurst 828-859-9151, Ext. 110   samantha.hurst@tryondailybulletin.com
Managing Editor Barbara Tilly 828 859-9151, Ext. 111   barbara.tilly@tryondailybulletin.com
Business Manager Wanda Cash 828-859-9151, Ext. 102   wanda.cash@tryondailybulletin.com
Advertising Director Mike Edwards 828-859-7674, Ext. 103   mike.edwards@tryondailybulletin.com
Marketing Specialist Fulton Hampton 828-859-9151, Ext. 104   fulton.hampton@tryondailybulletin.com
Appointments Marketing Specialist Joyce Cox 828-859-9151, Ext. 114   joyce.cox@tryondailybulletin.com
Production Coordinator Pam McNeil 828-859-9151, Ext. 105   pamela.mcneil@tryondailybulletin.com
Pressroom Supervisor Tony Elder 828-859-9151, Ext. 117
Reporter Leah Justice 828-859-9151, Ext. 109   leah.justice@tryondailybulletin.com
Subscriptions, Classifieds
and Customer Service
Judy Lanier 828-859-9151, Ext. 100   judy.lanier@tryondailybulletin.com
Community News Editor Malia Ferguson 828-859-9151, Ext. 108   malia.ferguson@tryondailybulletin.com