Melton, Moore, and Beiler sworn in as Polk County Board of Commissioners

Published 2:55 pm Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The Polk County Board of Commissioners swore in its recently elected members on Monday, December 5 at its regularly scheduled meeting.


Tommy Melton, David Moore, and Paul (Little) Beiler, who are all incumbents, were sworn in during the meeting. This trio will serve with fellow Commissioners Andre Overholt and Myron Yoder until the next election in two years.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox