ICC announces Deans’ List for Spring 2020

Published 1:39 pm Monday, July 13, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

The Isothermal Community College Deans of Business Sciences, Arts and Sciences, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology and Health and Public Services have announced the names of area students who were named to the Deans’ List for Spring Semester 2020.

To achieve this academic distinction, a student must be enrolled in 12 or more hours of study and maintain a 3.25 (B plus) grade point average out of a possible 4.0 (A). This does not include grades earned in Academic Development classes.

A comprehensive two-year institution, serving students from throughout the region, Isothermal Community College offers Business Sciences, Arts and Sciences, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technologies and Health and Public Services courses and programs. Isothermal Community College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award degrees. Making the list for honor roll were:

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox


John R. Dougherty, Macii Jackson, Sierra D. Kuykendall, Tyler Lawrence, Jarrett D. McKaig, Hosanna J. Miller, Carolina Nevarez-Najera, Erica Ramirez-Gonzalez, Israel Roman, Kevin O. Sandoval, McKenzie A. Staley, Frederick J. Veser and Hannah E. Watkins

Mill Spring

Meadow Becker, Adam R. Buchanan, Riley L. Cooley, Madison G. Cronk, Gabriel R. Dawkins, Rachel A. Dawkins, Coltan D. Edwards, Maranda A. Gosnell, Avery M. Hinojosa, Cary M. Littlejohn, Jeremy T. Rosario, Hannah M. Ruff, Sarah E. Russell, Kenya F. Skipper, Autumn H. Wanicka and Gabrielle F. Williams


Grace Lauer and Anna J. McFadden


Michael R. Amitrano, Emily H. Costine, Carson J. Forward, Sarah E. Gallagher, Katelyn E. Hoosier, Noah E. Jackson, Sarah A. Phillips, Madolyn L. Sain, Brisa C. Sanchez, Issabelle C. Taylor and Victoria Worthington


Submitted by Mike Gavin