Isothermal Community College 2018 Fall Deans’ List

Published 8:00 am Wednesday, January 30, 2019

The Isothermal Community College deans of Business Sciences, Arts and Sciences, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technology and Health and Public Services have announced the names of area students who were named to the Deans’ List for Fall Semester 2018.

To achieve this academic distinction, a student must be enrolled in 12 or more hours of study and maintain a 3.25 (B plus) grade point average out of a possible 4.0 (A). This does not include grades earned in Academic Development classes.

A comprehensive two-year institution, serving students from throughout the region, Isothermal Community College offers Business Sciences, Arts and Sciences, Applied Sciences and Engineering Technologies and Health and Public Services courses and programs. Isothermal Community College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools to award degrees. Local students making the list for honor roll were:

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox


Jonathon S. Anderson, Jazmine G. Barnes, Frederick W. Burney, Cindy J. Chavez, Grant Finch, Seth M. Finch, Jesus A. Garcia, Luke W. Hernandez, Braden S. Miller, Kimberly M. Miller, Grace M. Mollette, Ryan A. Mollette, Thomas M. Outten, Nathan H. Scoggins and Frederick J. Veser

Mill Spring

Megan N. Bradley, Morgan L. Brooks, Jeramey Frazier, Noell M. Gibbs, Maranda A. Gosnell, Lyman B. Jones, Shannon J. Lantz, Riley C. Lawter, Cooper J. Massengill, Haley R. Robinson and Hannah M. Ruff


Zane E. Johnson


Caleb H. Blackwell, Bryson A. Brown, Hannah M. Byars, Keenan B. Harmon, Jared M. Kelch, Cash McFarlane, Madolyn L. Sain and Stephanie E. Serrano

– Submitted by Mike Gavin