Columbus Lions Club officers for 2017-18 installed

Published 2:41 pm Friday, June 16, 2017

Zone Chairman Walter Vosburg installed Columbus Lions Club officers for the 2017-18 Lions year at a recent meeting of the club.

They are President, Fran Goodwin; Vice President, Jane Torres; Secretary, Garland Goodwin; Treasurer, Joann Kearney; Tail Twister, Lee Berry and Membership Chairman, Helen Trevathan Clement.

The Columbus Lions meet first and third Thursdays at Calvert’s Kitchen in Columbus.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

For more information, call Fran Goodwin, 828-894-2505 or Helen Clement, 828-894-7062.

– article submitted by Garland Goodwin