Columbus Lions officers installed for 2014-2015

Published 10:00 pm Thursday, June 12, 2014

Left to right: Paul Vaughan, Past District Governor, who installed the new officers for 2014-15; Jane Torres, Vice President; Lee Berry, Tail Twister; Jo Ann Kearney, Treasurer; Fred Eaton, Lion Tamer; Helen Trevathan, President; Garland Goodwin, Secretary; and Pat Recker, Membership Chair. (photo submitted by Garland Goodwin)

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox