Foothills Duplicate Bridge results for May 1

Published 10:00 pm Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Morning Restricted Pairs

Section A: North-South
First/Second Carolyn Jones – Carole Stuenkel
First/Second Jackie Caldwell – Donald Eifert
Third Virginia Ambrose – Mariana Tarpley
Fourth Donald Williamson – Stephanie Williamson

Section A: East-West
FirstDaniel Dworkin – Helen Trevathan
Second Chip Boyle – Elizabeth Refshauge
Third Robert Palmer – David Hart
Fourth Lynn Ulrey – Bill Ulrey

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Section B: North-South
FirstRichard Belthoff – Rolland Rasmussen
Second Rodney Lohman – Barbara Lohman
Third Greg Reals – Evalynn Hyra

Section B: East-West
FirstJean Stratford – Charlie Stratford
Second Janice Rasmussen – Janet Cannon
Third Elizabeth Easley – Elaine Riley
Afternoon Open Pairs: North-South
FirstJackie Caldwell – Donald Eifert
Second Linda Sherer – Daniel Dworkin

Afternoon Open Pairs: East-West
FirstChip Boyle – Jim Jackson
Second Anthony Evans – Lois Evans

– article submitted
by Marily Williams