Foothills Duplicate Bridge results, April 12

Published 9:59 am Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Morning Restricted Pairs: North-South

First: Eilene Morgan – Evalynn Hyra; Second: Ingrid Smith – Kathleen Schnekel; Third: Tom Jackson – Vicky Jackson


Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

First: Ellen Harvey-Zipf – David Fairchild; Second: Ellen Delehanty – unknown; Third: Roger Clifton – Yoshikazu Kinoshita

Afternoon Open Pairs: North-South

First: Linda Sherer – Marily Williams; Second: Charles Cannon – Charlotte Lindsey; Third: Ronald Wingo – Pat Fiol


First: Judy Rampey – Martha Hartley; Second: Donald Eifert – Karl Kachadoorian; Third: Chip Boyle – Andrea Kahn

– article submitted by Marily Williams