Foothills Duplicate Bridge results, Nov. 29

Published 5:33 pm Monday, December 3, 2012

Morning Restricted Pairs

Section A: North-South

First: Charles Trevathan – Helen Trevathan

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

Second: Archie Hardy – Jack Williams

Third: Jackie Caldwell – Donald Eifert

Fourth: Chris Ter Kuile – Charlotte Lindsey


First: Ken Yeager – Ronald Wingo

Second: Mary Elder – Chip Boyle

Third: H Ingram Willis Jr – Andrea Kahn

Fourth: Carolyn Jones – Carole Stuenkel

Section B: North-South

First: Richard Belthoff – Rolland Rasmussen

Second: Janice Dunn – Elaine Riley

Third: Sherril Wingo – Yinghan Ding


First: Marshall Edwards – Ben Woodward

Second: Jane Templeton – Lee Cudlip

Third: Gordy Cwik – Charlie Stratford

Afternoon Open Pairs


First: Linda Sherer – David Bonner

Second: Charles Cannon – Yinghan Ding

Third: Donald Cobb – Jack Williams


First: Chris Ter Kuile – Robbie Ter Kuile

Second/Third: Mel Rogers – Ruthann Cox

Second/Third: Jack Saunders – Doris Saunders

– article submitted by Marily Williams