Lake Lure Academy honor roll

Published 10:19 am Thursday, February 2, 2012

The Lake Lure Classical Academy recently announced the following students are on the A/B honor roll for the second quarter of the 2011-12 school year.
First grade
Sarah Kent, Ethan Morse, Olivia Turner, Krista Harris and Chesnee Thomas.
Second grade
William Campbell, Mason Fitch, Jenna Gingerich, Seth McCollum, Peyton Odel, Delta Riley, Tristan Simon, Jasmine Jakubowicz, Ariana Milburn and Anna Patten.
Third grade
Isaiah Grayson, Lauryn McCraw, Nicola Roos, Zoe Garnett, Bailey Gregory, Ian Harbaugh, Angie Harris, Jarrett McKaig and Lloyd Wood.
Fourth grade
Truaman Alton, Alexandria Anderson, Timothy Becker, Naomi Morris, Lukas Tipton, Emerald Dalton, Lauren Hansford, Jordan Holdcraft, Houston Howell, Micah Jakubowicz, Coby Lee and Naomi White.
Fifth grade
Christopher Benoit, Colby Herman and Jesse Lancaster.
Sixth grade
Owen Gait, Elijah Grayson, Patricia Hahn, Mia Karr, Rachel Wasch, Fred Burney, AJ Charping, Elizabeth Hahn and Kiara O’Shields.
Seventh grade
Faith Karabelski, Morgan Milachouski, Natalie Phillips, Tristan Roos, Levi White, William Witherspoon, Hannah Yoxall, Robert Harris and Kaley Stanley.
Eighth grade
Orlie Blalock, Morgan Papesh, Kelley English and Zachary Holdcraft.
– article submitted by Lola Stanley

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox