Sunny View Elementary honor roll

Published 3:24 pm Thursday, April 7, 2011

The following students have been named to the honor roll at Sunny View Elementary School for the fourth six weeks of the 2010-2011 school year.

Third grade:

A: Callie Burnett, Cory Czechowski, Trey Ferguson, Riley Lawter, Coby Lee, Krista Neal, Madison Pruette, Daniel Ruff, Gage Shelton and James Smith.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

A/B: LeeAnn Bradley, Timbo Bradley, Logan Conner, Hannah Henderson, Anna Hodge, Austin Hodge, Chase Jackson, Hunter Lynch, Sarah Russell, Jordan Searcy, Bryson Seay, Jayden Stewart and Angel Trejo.

Fourth grade

A: Avery Edwards, Miranda Ramsey and Samantha Smith.

A/B: Kiri Ashley, Bryson Jenkins, Ansley Lynch, Clark Phipps, Caleb Potter and Michelle Solis.

Fifth grade

A: Carisa Sellers.

A/B: Kaleb Eubanks, Rylee McDowell, Gabe McIlwain, Autumn Owen, Savanna Roberts, Jake Weis, Austin Wilson and Autumn Wilson.