Sunny View Elementary honor roll

Published 10:29 am Friday, February 18, 2011

The third six weeks A and A/B honor roll for Sunny View Elementary School is as follows:

Third grade

A: Timbo Bradley, Callie Burnett, Riley Lawter, Coby Lee, Madison Pruette, Gage Shelton and James Smith.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

A/B: LeeAnn Bradley, Trey Ferguson, Raphael Flores, Hannah Henderson, Anna Hodge, Chase Jackson, Hunter Lynch, Krista Neal, Daniel Ruff, Sarah Russell, Jordan Searcy, Bryson Seay, Jayden Stewart, Angel Trejo and Lauren Wilson.

Fourth grade

A: Kiri Ashley, Avery Edwards, Bryson Jenkins and Samantha Smith.

A/B: Ansley Lynch, Cooper Massengill, Clark Phipps, Caleb Potter, Miranda Ramsey, Evan Rimer, Jonathan Strough, and Erin Theodore.

Fifth grade:

A: Carisa Sellers and Jake Weis.

A/B: Kaleb Eubanks, Haley Fowler, Rylee McDowell, Gabe McIlwain, Autumn Owen, Austin Wilson and Autumn Wilson.