St. Lukes Hospital Foundation welcomes new board members

Published 5:59 pm Friday, January 15, 2010

Each January, the St. Lukes Hospital Foundation bids farewell to its outgoing board members and welcomes those joining for the new term.

Four members will be leaving the Board of Trustees: Jo Brown, Trux Emerson, F.K. McFarland and Connie Lomax. The foundation says that it appreciates the dedication of these members.

The Board of Trustees welcomes its new members: Lillie Brown, Keith Collins, Tommy Melton and Rachel Ramsey.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox

The 2010 Board of Trustees is as follows: Norman Powers (chair), Judy Lair (vice-chair), Mary Ann Claud (secretary) Jerry Johnson (treasurer), DiAnne Arbor, Boyd Barrick, Clark Benson, Lillie Brown, Keith Collins, Bob Dick, Phyllis Eifert, Hertha Flack, Tom Harris, Donna James, Marion L. McMillan, Jr., Carol Meeske, Tommy Melton, Rachel Ramsey, Bob Reeves, David Truitt, Mark Woodbridge, and B.G. (Woody) Woodham.

St. Lukes Hospital Foundation Board of Trustees is comprised of citizens who have joined together to raise funds for new equipment, facility improvements, educational programs and the foundations endowment, which was established to ensure that the good work of the foundation continues into the future.