Columbus swears in new town council

Published 2:43 pm Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Columbus swore in its new council last week, which includes two new members. Pictured are (front row) council member Michael Gage (left), who was re-elected in November, newly elected mayor Eric McIntyre and newly elected council member Ernie Kan. In back are re-elected council member Margaret Metcalf and sitting council member Richard Hall.

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox