2010-2011 Polk County basketball tournament champions

Published 3:59 pm Thursday, March 3, 2011

Above are the 2010-2011 Polk County Recreation 5th and 6th Grade Basketball Tournament Champions. Grey team (front row from left): Weston Fisher, Jaylon Bontrager, Andrew Gregory, Chris Phipps, Holden Owens, Jared Wolfe, Tyler Harris, Jake Justice, coach Jenny Wolfe (standing at far right). 5th and 6th grade regular season champs, orange team (second row from left): Gabe Lail, Rustin Muse, Henry Monts, Troy Lieberman, (top row standing left to right) Marquise Lipscomb, Zane Johnson, Storm Wheeler, Riley Thompson, Braden Miller and coach Brad Muse. (photo submitted)

Sign up for our daily email newsletter

Get the latest news sent to your inbox